Caesarstone Organic White


I’ve been blogging a lot lately about repairs I’ve done but I also install new counter-tops.  Last month we had a customer that chose Caesarstone Organic White for their kitchen.  It’s a great color, classic and in my opinion will never go out of style.

They paired it with gray lower cabinets and white uppers.  The sink is a Kraus KBU23E, which is a large double stainless steel sink. To add a splash of color the walls are orange.  I think it came out fantastic, check out the pictures below.

carols-kitchen-1carols-kitchen-2carols-kitchen-4

Let me know what you think!  As always if you’d like an estimate or have any counter-top related questions you can contact me at buccieriscountertops@embarqmail.com

Leave a Reply

